General Inquiry

Frozen River Office
160 Johnson Street
Winona, MN, 55987
507-494-8054

Daniel Munson
Assistant Director
daniel.m@frff.org

Sara Enzenauer
Festival Director
sara.e@frff.org

Daryl Lanz
Submissions Director
*Please direct submission questions here*
Daryl@frff.org

Board Of Directors

Lyle Blanchard
Board Chair
lyle.blanchard@frff.org

Sarah Roberts
Treasurer
sarah.roberts@frff.org

Erin Mae Clark
Vice Chair
erin.clark@frff.org

Zach Schoenike
Secretary
zach.schoenike@frff.org

 

Amanda Bauer                                                        Blake Darst

Mike Flaherty                                                           Eric Nelson

Jed Reisetter

SUBSCRIBE

Enter your email address to receive early-bird access, exclusive content and up-to-the-minute program updates for FRFF:

TITLE
This activity is made possible by the voters of Minnesota through grants from the
Minnesota State Arts Board and the Southeastern Minnesota Arts Council, thanks to a
legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund.
TRIBUTARY
BACKWATERS
Carl & Verna Schmidt Foundation